Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our all-volunteer board members are committed to supporting our youth in becoming thoughtful, respectful, healthy, competitive, and committed individuals with a strong sense of self, as well as community.

 

Interested in an open position or want to create a new one? Email the president at president@newburyportsoccer.com.

Want to help in some other low commitment way? Email us a programs@newburyportsoccer.com.

 

Position Name Email Phone  
President Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026  
Vice President - Program Development Aaron Coffin programs@newburyportsoccer.com    
Vice President - Player Development Julie Padden soccerdev@newburyportsoccer.com 617-548-7475  
Treasurer Eric Pflaum treasurer@newburyportsoccer.com 617-872-5915  
In Town Director Tots, U6, U8, U10 Chris Carney intown@newburyportsoccer.com 617-271-6228  
Risk Manager Alyssa Scuito as92282@yahoo.com 978-457-9169  
Fields/Equipment Manager Bob Dupuis bob.dupuis@gmail.com    
Fields/Equipment Manager Justin Lindenmayer jlindenmayer22@gmail.com    
Registrar Kaitlyn Brosnan kaitlynbrosnan2@gmail.com    
Girls Travel Director G6-G8 Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026  
Boys Travel Director G6-G8 Katchen Wittner katchen@gmail.com 415-672-3326  
U10 Girls Director Scott Greider scott.greider@gmail.com    
U10 Boys Director Tish Malloy tishmalloy@yahoo.com 617-563-2437  
U8 Girls Director       OPEN Fall 2021
U8 Boys Director Julie Padden soccerdev@newburyportsoccer.com 617-548-7475  
U6 Girls Director Justine Bavaro justinebellew@gmail.com    
U6 Boys Director       OPEN Fall 2021
Tots Director Chris Carney intown@newburyportsoccer.com 617-271-6228  
Winter Coordinator       New position!
Field Safety Manager Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026  
Ref Coordinator Ellen Metsker jemetsker@comcast.net ‭612- 770-7433‬