Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our all-volunteer board members are committed to supporting our youth in becoming thoughtful, respectful, healthy, competitive, and committed individuals with a strong sense of self, as well as community.

 

Interested in an open position or helping in some other way? Email Us.

 

POSITION
NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026
Vice President - Program Development Aaron Coffin programs@newburyportsoccer.com 617-233-1060
Vice President - Player Development Julie Padden soccerdev@newburyportsoccer.com 617-548-7475
Treasurer Eric Pflaum treasurer@newburyportsoccer.com 617-872-5915
In Town Director Tots, U6, U8, U10 Chris Carney chriscarney00@gmail.com 617-271-6228
Risk Manager Alyssa Scuito as92282@yahoo.com 978-457-9169
Fields/Equipment Manager Greg Lynch greglynch@hotmail.com 212-674-4463
Registrar Laurie Kench lkench33@hotmail.com 978-360-0382
Girls Travel Director G6-G8 Dana Rimer president@newburyportsoccer.com 978-766-4026
Boys Travel Director G6-G8 Katchen Wittner katchen@gmail.com 415-672-3326
U10 Girls Director Julie Padden jchristie24@yahoo.com 617-548-7475
U10 Boys Director Tish Malloy tish.malloy@yahoo.com 617-563-2437
U8 Girls Director Cyndi Doyle cyndi.doyle@gmail.com 617-777-4524
U8 Boys Director Julie Padden jchristie24@yahoo.com 617-548-7475
U6 Girls Director OPEN    
U6 Boys Director OPEN    
Tots Director Chris Carney chriscarney00@gmail.com 617-271-6228